MASTER REHEARSAL SCHEDULE: Summer 2019

Summer show rehearsals will be held at the Johnson County Arts & Heritage Center: 8788 Metcalf, OPKS 66212
Tech rehearsals and performances are at The Theatre in the Park: 7710 Renner Road, Shawnee KS 66217

PLEASE NOTE: All schedules are subject to change at the Director's discretion.
Please use this schedule as a general guide when considering your time commitment to this production.

 

 

Annie

Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

The Music Man

Matilda

The Wizard of Oz

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Rehearsal 6p-10p

 

 

 

 

Monday, May 6, 2019

Rehearsal 6p-10p

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Rehearsal 6p-10p

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Rehearsal 6p-10p

 

 

 

 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Rehearsal 6p-10p

 

 

 

 

Friday, May 10, 2019

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, May 11, 2019

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Rehearsal 6p-10p

 

 

 

 

Monday, May 13, 2019

Rehearsal 6p-10p

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Rehearsal 6p-10p

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Rehearsal 6p-10p

 

 

 

 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Rehearsal 6p-10p

 

 

 

 

Friday, May 17, 2019

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, May 18, 2019

 

Rehearsal 10a-5p

 

 

 

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Rehearsal 4p-10p

 

 

 

Monday, May 20, 2019

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Rehearsal 6p-10p

 

 

 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Rehearsal 6p-10p

 

 

 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Rehearsal 6p-10p

 

 

 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Rehearsal 6p-10p

 

 

 

Friday, May 24, 2019

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, May 25, 2019

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Rehearsal 6p-10p

 

 

 

 

Monday, May 27, 2019

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Rehearsal 4p-10p

 

 

 

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Rehearsal 6p-10p

 

 

 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Rehearsal 6p-10p

 

 

 

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Rehearsal 6p-10p

 

 

 

Friday, May 31, 2019

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, June 1, 2019

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, June 2, 2019

TECH 6p-12a

Rehearsal 4p-10p

Rehearsal 6p-10p

 

 

Monday, June 3, 2019

TECH 6p-12a

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Rehearsal 6p-10p

 

 

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

TECH 6p-12a

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Rehearsal 6p-10p

 

 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

TECH 6p-12a

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Rehearsal 6p-10p

 

 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

TECH 6p-12a

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Rehearsal 6p-10p

 

 

Friday, June 7, 2019

Perform 6p-12a

 

 

 

 

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Perform 6p-12a

 

 

 

 

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Perform 6p-12a

Rehearsal 4p-10p

Rehearsal 6p-10p

 

 

Monday, June 10, 2019

 

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Rehearsal 6p-10p

 

 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Rehearsal 6p-10p

 

 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Perform 6p-12a

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Rehearsal 6p-10p

 

 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Perform 6p-12a

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Rehearsal 6p-10p

 

 

Friday, June 14, 2019

Perform 6p-12a

 

 

 

 

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Perform 6p-12a

 

 

 

 

Sunday, June 16, 2019

 

TECH 6p-12a

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Rehearsal 6p-10p

 

Monday, June 17, 2019

 

TECH 6p-12a

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Rehearsal 6p-10p

 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

 

TECH 6p-12a

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Rehearsal 6p-10p

 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 

TECH 6p-12a

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Rehearsal 6p-10p

 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 

TECH 6p-12a

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Rehearsal 6p-10p

 

Friday, June 21, 2019

 

Perform 6p-12a

 

 

 

Saturday, June 22, 2019

 

Perform 6p-12a

 

 

 

Sunday, June 23, 2019

 

Perform 6p-12a

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Rehearsal 6p-10p

 

Monday, June 24, 2019

 

 

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Rehearsal 6p-10p

 

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 

 

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Rehearsal 6p-10p

 

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

 

Perform 6p-12a

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Rehearsal 6p-10p

 

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 

Perform 6p-12a

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Rehearsal 6p-10p

 

Friday, June 28, 2019

 

Perform 6p-12a

 

 

 

Saturday, June 29, 2019

 

Perform 6p-12a

 

 

 

Sunday, June 30, 2019

 

 

TECH 6p-12a

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Monday, July 1, 2019

 

 

TECH 6p-12a

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

 

 

TECH 6p-12a

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

 

 

TECH 6p-12a

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Thursday, July 4, 2019

 

 

TECH 6p-12a

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Friday, July 5, 2019

 

 

Perform 6p-12a

 

 

Saturday, July 6, 2019

 

 

Perform 6p-12a

 

 

Sunday, July 7, 2019

 

 

Perform 6p-12a

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Monday, July 8, 2019

 

 

 

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 

 

 

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 

 

Perform 6p-12a

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 

 

Perform 6p-12a

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Friday, July 12, 2019

 

 

Perform 6p-12a

 

 

Saturday, July 13, 2019

 

 

Perform 6p-12a

 

 

Sunday, July 14, 2019

 

 

 

TECH 6p-12a

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Monday, July 15, 2019

 

 

 

TECH 6p-12a

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

 

 

 

TECH 6p-12a

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 

 

 

TECH 6p-12a

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 

 

 

TECH 6p-12a

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Friday, July 19, 2019

 

 

 

Perform 6p-12a

 

Saturday, July 20, 2019

 

 

 

Perform 6p-12a

 

Sunday, July 21, 2019

 

 

 

Perform 6p-12a

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Monday, July 22, 2019

 

 

 

 

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 

 

 

 

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

 

 

 

Perform 6p-12a

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 

 

 

Perform 6p-12a

Rehearsal 6p-10p

Friday, July 26, 2019

 

 

 

Perform 6p-12a

 

Saturday, July 27, 2019

 

 

 

Perform 6p-12a

 

Sunday, July 28, 2019

 

 

 

 

TECH 6p-12a

Monday, July 29, 2019

 

 

 

 

TECH 6p-12a

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

 

 

 

 

TECH 6p-12a

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

 

 

 

 

TECH 6p-12a

Thursday, August 1, 2019

 

 

 

 

TECH 6p-12a

Friday, August 2, 2019

 

 

 

 

Perform 6p-12a

Saturday, August 3, 2019

 

 

 

 

Perform 6p-12a

Sunday, August 4, 2019

 

 

 

 

Perform 6p-12a

Monday, August 5, 2019

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 

 

 

 

Perform 6p-12a

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 

 

 

 

Perform 6p-12a

Friday, August 9, 2019

 

 

 

 

Perform 6p-12a

Saturday, August 10, 2019

 

 

 

 

Perform 6p-12a