View Shopping Cart
 

Purchase a picnic-to-go

Picnic-to-go selections are DATE SPECIFIC... They will be waiting for you on the
evening you choose below!


CABARET
  • Friday, June 3, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

  • Saturday, June 4, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

  • Sunday, June 5, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

  • Wednesday, June 8, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

  • Thursday, June 9, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

  • Friday, June 10, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

  • Saturday, June 11, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

 

Frozen Sing-A-Long

  • Tuesday, June 7, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

 

Cinderella

  • Tuesday, June 21, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

 
THE DROWSY CHAERONE
  • Friday, June 17, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

  • Saturday, June 18, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

  • Sunday, June 19, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

  • Wednesday, June 22, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

  • Thursday, June 23, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

  • Friday, June 24, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

  • Saturday, June 25, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

 
A CHORUS LINE
  • Friday, July 1, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

  • Saturday, July 2, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

  • Sunday, July 3, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

  • Wednesday, July 6, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

  • Thursday, July 7, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

  • Friday, July 8, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

  • Saturday, July 9, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

 

Minions

  • Tuesday, July 5, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

 
JOSEPH AND THE AMAZING TECHNICOLOR DREAMCOAT
  • Friday, July 15, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

  • Saturday, July 16, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

  • Sunday, July 17, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

  • Wednesday, July 20, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

  • Thursday, July 21, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

  • Friday, July 22, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

  • Saturday, July 23, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

 

Inside Out

  • Tuesday, July 19, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

 
MARY POPPINS
  • Friday, July 29, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

  • Saturday, July 30, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

  • Sunday, July 31, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

  • Wednesday, August 3, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

  • Thursday, August 4, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

  • Friday, August 5, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

  • Saturday, August 6, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

 

E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial

  • Tuesday, August 2, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

 

Up

  • Saturday, August 13, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

 

Ferris Bueller's Day Off

  • Saturday, August 20, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)

 

Tangled

  • Saturday, August 27, 2016 8:30 PM (Order Window Closed At 5:00 pm)


 

ATTENDING A SHOW

Seeing a Show

2016 Season
2016 Calendar

 

GET IN THE ACT
2016 Auditions
Job Opportunities
Creative Positions

SUPPORT US
Donate online
Donation Info
Our Donors
Sponsorships

ABOUT US
Fact Sheet
History
Theatre Rental
Pavilion Rental
Stage Specs

 

 

CONTACT
Staff List




 

TTIP Administrative Offices: 6501 Antioch Road | Bldg. A | Merriam, KS | 66202 | 913.826.3012
© 2015 All rights reserved. Site development and hosting by
Skyway Networks.