October 2018

In The Heights - All Performances take place at the Indoor Theater at the Johnson County Arts and Heritage Center
Friday, October 5 at 7:30pm
Saturday, October 6 at 7:30pm
Sunday, October 7 at 2:00pm
Friday, October 12 at 7:30pm
Saturday, October 13 at 7:30pm
Sunday, October 14 at 2:00pm
Thursday, October 18 at 7:30pm
Friday, October 19 at 7:30pm
Saturday, October 20 at 2:00pm 
Saturday, October 20 at 7:30pm - ASL Interpreted
Sunday, October 21 at 2:00pm
 

November 2018

No scheduled events at this time
 

December 2018

The Happy Elf - All Performances take place at the Indoor Theater at the Johnson County Arts and Heritage Center
Friday, December 7 at 7:30pm
Saturday, December 8 at 7:30pm
Sunday, December 9 at 2:00pm
Friday, December 14 at 7:30pm
Saturday, December 15 at 2:00pm
Saturday, December 15 at 7:30pm
Sunday, December 16 at 2:00pm
Thursday, December 20 at 7:30pm
Friday, December 21 at 7:30pm
Saturday, December 22 at 2pm
Saturday, December 22 at 7:30pm
Sunday, December 23 at 2:00pm

TTIP Academy Production of Zombie Prom - All Performances take place at the Indoor Theater at the Johnson County Arts and Heritage Center
Friday, December 28 at 6:00pm
Saturday, December 29th at 2:00pm
Saturday, December 29th at 6:00pm - ASL Interpreted